Against which AC do you check on the strikes of the Tiger Claw discipline?


As the title says. If, let’s say, I catch my opponent flat-footed and use Claw at the Moon, do I check against flat-footed AC or complete AC?

Claw at the Moon:

As part of this maneuver, you attempt a Jump check to leap into the air and make a melee attack that targets your foe’s upper body, face, and neck. The Jump check’s DC is equal to your target’s AC. If this check succeeds your attack deals +2d6 damage. if this attack threatens a critical hit, you gain a +4 bonus on your roll to confirm it. If your check fails, you can still attack but deal no extra damage or gain a bonus to confirm a critical hit. The maneuver is still considered expended.