Are the natural weapon attacks of a Wild Shape creature magical?

The description for Wild Shape declares that the transformation is magical:

Starting at 2nd Level, you can use your action to magically assume the shape of a beast that you have seen before.

Additionally, the Sage Advice Compendium states:

Determining whether a game feature is magical is straightforward. Ask yourself these questions about the feature:

  • Is it a magic item?
  • Is it a spell? Or does it let you create the effects of a spell that’s mentioned in its description?
  • Is it a spell attack?
  • Is it fueled by the use of spell slots?
  • Does its description say it’s magical?

If your answer to any of those questions is yes, the feature is magical.

For the purposes of overcoming resistances to non-magical damage, are the natural weapon attacks of a Wild Shape form considered to be magical?

I understand this question is similar to this question about conjured animals but as the druid is magically transformed by this class feature the answers may differ.