Are the spells Leomund’s Tiny Hut and Tiny Hut considered the same spell for the purposes of combining magical effects?

The Player’s Handbook contains the spell Leomund’s Tiny Hut, and the Basic Rules contains an SRD version of this spell called Tiny Hut. The descriptions of these spells are completely identical.

The rules for combining magical effects say:

The effects of different spells add together while the durations of those spells overlap. The effects of the same spell cast multiple times don’t combine, however. Instead, the most potent effect–such as the highest bonus–from those castings applies while their durations overlap, or the most recent effect applies if the castings are equally potent and their durations overlap.

Additionally, the Dungeon Master’s Guide contains a more general version of this rule for combining game effects:

Different game features can affect a target at the same time. But when two or more game features have the same name, only the effects of one of them—the most potent one—apply while the durations of the effects overlap.

These spells notably have different names, but are they considered the same spell for the purposes of applying the rules for combining magical and game effects?

This question was inspired by this quesition concerning stacking tiny huts as a countermeasure against dispel magic.