Can a class take a different class’s spell in their ritual book?

If I am a warlock and I take the Ritual Caster feat, can I take spells from a different class and put it into my ritual casting book?

The feat says:

When you choose this feat, you acquire a ritual book holding two 1st-level spells of your choice. Choose one of the following classes: bard, cleric, druid, sorcerer, warlock, or wizard. You must choose your spells from that class’s spell list, and the spells you choose must have the ritual tag. The class you choose also determines your spellcasting ability for these spells: Charisma for bard, sorcerer, or warlock; Wisdom for cleric or druid; or Intelligence for wizard.”

So, as a warlock, can the two I select be from that of a sorcerer?