Can a grappling creature cause a prone creature it is grappling to be unprone? [duplicate]

If my character is grappling a creature who has been knocked prone, that creature can’t stand back up unless they succeed in first breaking free of the grapple.

Do the rules for moving a grappled creature allow my character to cause the grappled & prone creature to stand up and stop being prone?

Moving a Grappled Creature. When you move, you can drag or carry the grappled creature with you, but your speed is halved, unless the creature is two or more sizes smaller than you.