Can a Sorcerer learn “Cure Light Wounds” from a scroll?

According to the book, the sorcerer can learn an unusual spell from a scroll if the spell is Arcane. A Bard can use Arcane spells, and the “Cure Light Wounds” is available on his magic table.

So if I am a sorcerer and found a “Cure Light Wounds” scroll, would I be able to learn it as an unusual spell?

My question is because on page 64(Players book) there is this situation:

For example, a sorcerer with a scroll or spellbook detailing an unusual sorcerer/wizard spell (one not on the sorcerer/wizard spell list in this book) could select that spell as one of his new spells for attaining a new level, provided that it is of the right spell level. The sorcerer can’t use this method of spell acquisition to learn spells at a faster rate, however