Can a Wildshaped Druid trigger Dive Attack twice in a turn?

So I have a lizardfolk moon druid and I was curious about the interaction between his bonus action Hungry Jaws ability and the Dive Attack ability of the Quetzalcoatlus.

"Dive Attack. If the quetzalcoatlus is flying and dives at least 30 feet toward a target and then hits with a bite attack, the attack deals an extra 10 (3d6) damage to the target."

"Hungry Jaws. In battle, you can throw yourself into a vicious feeding frenzy. As a bonus action, you can make a special attack with your bite. If the attack hits, it deals its normal damage, and you gain temporary hit points (minimum of 1) equal to your Constitution modifier, and you can’t use this trait again until you finish a short or long rest."

Now if I Dive Attack I can use my action to bite and receive the Dive Attack bonus damage.

My question is if I also use my bonus action Hungry Jaws to bite does it also benefit from the Dive Attack bonus damage?