Can an animal cast spells via a Ring of Spell Storing? [duplicate]

Based on this question, (answered here), I have a follow up question:

Can a normal animal cast spells via a Ring of Spell Storing?

It seems that any animal, if properly trained, can attune to the Ring. But do they have the ability to cast spells stored within?

This is strictly about trained, wild animals; not familiars where there is a telepathic link, not Beast Master beasts where there is a deeper connection. This is referring to the pig I grew up with, the owl I nursed back to health, or the rat I bought from the local store.

The best I could find so far is the Feeblemind spell which states:

… the creature’s Intelligence and Charisma scores become 1. The creature can’t cast spells, activate magic items, understand language, or communicate in any intelligible way. The creature can, however, identify its friends, follow them, and even protect them.

But is the ability score or 1 what prevents the spell casting, or an effect from the spell?

But if we take an owl, it has an Int of 2. Is that enough to cast a spell?

Consider that a PC can still become a Wizard even with the lowest die roll of 3. They just can’t multiclass.

Also, from the Ring’s description:

While wearing this ring, you can cast any spell stored in it. The spell uses the slot level, spell save DC, spell attack bonus, and spellcasting ability of the original caster, but is otherwise treated as if you cast the spell. The spell cast from the ring is no longer stored in it, freeing up space.

There is no mention of whether components are required or not. If they are, could a beast form the words/sounds needed for Verbal components?