Can AT’s magehand use free actions?

As a mage hand legerdemain can I use my mage hand to draw an object from myself as a free action, before I use my bonus action to use this object on an enemy.

For example, as an AT I have a vial of holywater on my belt and I’m fightning against an undead. Can I use my mage hand to draw out the vial from my belt as a free action and decant the undead with it as a bonus (cunning) aciton.

Or do I need 2 turns for that?

I’m confused, the rule says:

"You can stow one object the hand is holding in a container worn or carried by another creature."

But what about myself?