Can feats like Psionic Weapon, Shot or Fist work with out interference with Path of War Rules?


Can feats like Psionic Weapon, Shot or Fist; or Greater Psionic Weapon, Shot or Fist work without interference or sacrifice with Path of War Rules?

Effects from stances remain so long as stance is not changed. Gaining and using focus* during a rotation of Boosts, Counters and Strikes is what I worry about. With Psionic Meditation you can gain focus with a move action, but can I expend/use said focus at anytime during when a boost, strike or counter happens?


* see the “Gain psionic focus” part for the rules