Can Flurry of healing and harm be focused on one target?

With the release of Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything, the Way of Mercy Monk has been slightly reworked. Now I have a question about the new 11-th level ability, Flurry of Healing and Harm.

Flurry of Healing and Harm
Starting at 11th level, you can now mete out a flurry of comfort and hurt. When you use Flurry of Blows, you can now replace each of the unarmed strikes with a use of your Hands of Healing, without spending ki points for the healing. In addition, when you make an unarmed strike with Flurry of Blows, you can use Hand of Harm with that strike without spending the ki point for Hands of Harm. You can still use Hands of Harm only once per turn.

So my question is can the healing portion of this ability be used on only 1 target. It doesn’t say anywhere in the subclass, that the target can only get healed once a turn (IDK for sure tho), it only says that for the harming side. So can an 11-th level Monk of Mercy target 1 creature with flurry of healing and heal them four times a turn?