Can I break concentration with Haste, before it ends, by casting another concentration spell? [duplicate]


Example:

Turn 1: Cast haste. Do things.

Turn 2: Cast invisibility (end haste). Be invisible. No movement, no actions.

Turn 3: Be invisible. No movement, no actions. (Resolve haste)


The section on “Concentration” states:

[…] You lose Concentration on a spell if you cast another spell that requires Concentration. You can’t concentrate on two Spells at once. […]

The haste spell states:

Casting Time: 1 action […]

Duration: Up to 1 minute […]

When the spell ends, the target can’t move or take actions until after its next turn, as a wave of lethargy sweeps over it.

The invisibility spell states:

Casting Time: 1 action […]

Duration: Up to 1 hour […]

The spell ends for a target that attacks or casts a spell. […]