There is a character in the Theros Beyond Death MTG cards who appears to have gained Piety from two deities at once, Eutropia, the twice favoured.
Her flavour text reads:
Nylea speaks to her in the windblown leaves; Thassa in the rushing tides.
Is it possible to replicate this using the piety rules?
The closest the rules text sems to get on this is:
If events in your character’s adventuring career warrant doing so, you can abandon the service of one god and turn to a different one. Once you abandon a god’s service, you can rarely go back without performing some act of contrition.
Your DM decides whether your new god will accept you as a champion and what you might have to do to prove your commitment.
When you change gods, you lose all the benefits granted by your old one, including rewards for piety and any other divine blessings. You no longer have a piety score to your old god, and your piety score to your new god starts at 1.
But it doesn’t cover having the favour of multiple gods at once.
The Renown system (which is similar to Piety, according to Is the Piety system restricted to only the deities of Theros?) from the DMG says:
A character gains gains piety for honoring his or her gods, fulfilling their commands, and respecting their taboos. A character loses piety for working against those gods, dishonoring them, defiling their temples, and foiling their aims.
THe question I suppose is, is it possible to work for multiple gods without working against either of them at the same time?