Can I interact with my spiritual weapon, (say a quarterstaff) and use my bonus action to move US 20 feet?


Say I create a spiritual weapon in the form of a (horizontal) quarterstaff. Can I grab it and use the bonus action to move it (and myself) 20 feet. Say move me across a pit, or allowing me to take the rest of my normal movement, or even avoid introducing and attack of opportunity. My character happens to have a pole-dancing proficiency… Can she conjure up a pole and perform with it? What about a net, and cradle myself up a tree? "The weapon takes whatever form you choose." Can a spiritual weapon be any object? A Pillow — I really want to have a pillow fight dealing 1d8+ChMod A bed, a surfboard, a ladder, a chair?