Can movement spells that don’t specify they are teleportation bypass Forcecage?


Forcecage states:

A creature inside the cage can’t leave it by nonmagical means. If the creature tries to use teleportation or interplanar travel to leave the cage, it must first make a Charisma saving throw.

Despite external opinions about how the spell should work, is it correct to read the RAW interpretation that magical effects such as Tree Stride or Transport via Plants are capable of bypassing the saving throw as they don’t specify they are teleportation?