Can other PCs use Alchemical Weapons?

I wanted to get some clarity on something. My character is an alchemist for reference. If I craft Alchemical Weapons like those listed in the Alchemists Manual, can my other party members use them? For example if I wanted to make some alchemical arrows for our rogue, would there be a rule against them using it? I know I have to take a special feat to allow my party to use Extracts, but I haven’t found anything stating the same is true for alchemical items (bombs excluded).

Im sure my GM would be okay with it, but he doesn’t want to make a bunch of exceptions to written rules.