Can the sorcerer’s Twinned Spell metamagic and the Enchantment wizard’s Split Enchantment feature be used at the same time?


The Twinned Spell option for the sorcerer’s Metamagic feature says (PHB, p. 102):

When you cast a spell that targets only one creature and doesn’t have a range of self, you can spend a number of sorcery points equal to the spell’s level to target a second creature in range with the same spell (1 sorcery point if the spell is a cantrip).

To be eligible, a spell must be incapable of targeting more than one creature at the spell’s current level. For example, magic missile and scorching ray aren’t eligible, but ray of frost and chromatic orb are.

Similarly, the School of Enchantment wizard’s Split Enchantment feature says (PHB, p. 117):

Starting at 10th level, when you cast an enchantment spell of 1st level or higher that targets only one creature, you can have it target a second creature.

If a character with access to both Twinned Spell and Split Enchantment casts a spell that fulfills the requirements for both, can both features be used at the same time?