One of the rules for the Resilient Sphere spell states:
Nothing, not physical Objects, energy, or other spell Effects, can pass through the barrier, in or out, though a creature in the Sphere can breathe there. The Sphere is immune to all damage, and a creature or object inside can’t be damaged by attacks or Effects originating from outside, nor can a creature inside the Sphere damage anything outside it.
What if the person trapped inside of the sphere had cast a spell like Spiritual Weapon?
I believe the sphere would prevent you from casting Spiritual Weapon once you are inside of it. But what about activating it if you have cast it before entering the sphere?