Can you make a bonus-action to throw a dagger from Two-Weapon Fighting before you take your action? [duplicate]


So I have non-thrown one-handed-weapon in my main hand and light melee weapon with thrown property in my second hand. Can I throw my weapon in second hand before making a attack with my main hand?

Two-Weapon Fighting (Combat Rules) When you take the Attack action and attack with a light melee weapon that you’re holding in one hand, you can use a bonus action to attack with a different light melee weapon that you’re holding in the other hand. You don’t add your ability modifier to the damage of the bonus attack, unless that modifier is negative. If either weapon has the thrown property, you can throw the weapon, instead of making a melee attack with it.