Circle of the Moon Druid discrepancy on dndbeyond


I’m wanting to play a Druid that wild shapes, so I’m building him on dndbeyond, and at 4th level is says I can wild shape into a 1/2 CR beast, and at 8th level I can wild shape into a 1 CR beast. But when I’m reading about a wild shape Druid on dndbeyond here: https://www.dndbeyond.com/posts/635-druid-101-wild-shape-guide it says at 2nd level I can wild shape into a CR 1 beast and by 6th level I can wild shape into a beast with a CR of my druid level / 3 rounded down so a CR 2 beast at 6th level. Which one is right? Or does the Circle Forms negate the Wild Shape forms?