delete their own files in document library sync locally

In my site i have a document library. am syncing that library in my laptop.

so here is my question.

if i tried to delete files created by other users it should not delete. i can delete files which am created in that library (in my laptop sync folder).

if anybody deletes others files then it should not reflect in documents library.