Dimensional Savant + Wild Flanking, do I damage myself?

It’s been established that you do count as your own ally for Teamwork Feats when using Dimensional Savant to flank with yourself, but how far does this extend into Wild Flanking, a Betrayal Feat?

Since I’m technically acting as both initiator and abettor, would I have to roll to potentially damage myself, or would it be a non-issue since I’m not really there on the other side of my flanking target? One could argue that I’m both there and not there at the same time; Schrödinger’s Flanker, if you would.