Do different versions of the same feats stack in 5th edition? [duplicate]

The reason I ask this is because there are several different versions of the spell sniper feet, and all of them double range for ranged spells with attack rolls. Most feats that are like this specify they don’t, but not spell sniper. I’m not asking how you’d rule it, I’m asking if the base rules allow it. I can’t find anything on this. I’m hopeful because this would mean that a sorcerer + warlock could eventually have a range of 9600 feet with eldrich blast.