Do Familiars provoke Attacks of Opportunity when delivering touch spells?


Now looking online I found this:

If the master is 3rd level or higher, a familiar can deliver touch spells for him. If the master and the familiar are in contact at the time the master casts a touch spell, he can designate his familiar as the “toucher.” The familiar can then deliver the touch spell just as the master could. As usual, if the master casts another spell before the touch is delivered, the touch spell dissipates.

Can someone point me to something that explains whether or not they do provoke AOO in a rulebook?