Do Grave Domain clerics get the additional Spare the Dying benefits if they already know the spell?


The Grave Domain Cleric learns the spare the dying cantrip at level 1 via the class feature Circle of Mortality, which also gives them extra benefits relating to it. Part of the description of the feature says (XGtE, pg. 20):

… In addition, you learn the spare the dying cantrip, which doesn’t count against the number of cleric cantrips you know. For you, it has a range of 30 feet, and you can cast it as a bonus action.

However, what if I multiclass into cleric and I already have the spare the dying cantrip (e.g. via having taken Magic Initiate before now or, in my case, via originally being a Warlock with the Undying patron, which also grants this cantrip at level 1)?

Similar bonus cantrips usually have wording more like the Light Domain Cleric (PHB, pg. 61):

When you choose this domain at 1st level, you gain the light cantrip if you don’t already know it.

The Circle of Mortality class feature doesn’t say something like “if you don’t already know it”. Thus, if I already have the cantrip, do the extra benefits still count (i.e. increased range and option to cast it as a bonus action) since this class feature was not the one to grant me this cantrip in the first place?