Do identical bonuses from random properties of different Artifacts stack?

Some Artifacts have Major/Minor Beneficial/Detrimental Properties, rolled from the appropriate table.

If I were to have two attuned Artifacts, both with, say, the Minor Beneficial Property of "While attuned to the artifact, you gain a +1 bonus to Armor Class.", would I have a +2 or +1 AC bonus?

From the DMG Errata on Combining Game Effects (p. 252):

Different game features can affect a target at the same time. But when two or more game features have the same name, only the effects of one of them—the most potent one—apply while the durations of the effects overlap. […] Game features include spells, class features, feats, racial traits, monster abilities, and magic items.

"Artifact property" isn’t listed, which is evidence for +2. But Artifacts are magic items, which may mean it should only be +1 instead. Which is correct?