Does a drawn Teleportation Circle remain after it has been used?


Simply put, once a Teleportation Circle drawn for the usage of the spell of the same name has been activated and utilized, does the drawing remain behind? I understand the spell has material components that are required and consumed in the casting of the spell, but it’s a bit vague as to whether the drawing is consumed or if it remains behind but is inert.

Example: A party’s wizard draws a circle for their home base and the party uses said circle, teleporting them all home. An enemy tracking them finds where the spell was cast and sees the circle left behind, now inert, but easy to replicate with the material components again and cast the spell teleporting the enemy into the party’s home base.