Does a Hexblade Warlock’s Hex Warrior feature allow them to use Thirsting Blade on a non-pact weapon?

My question is, Can I use Thirsting Blade with my non-Pact weapon?

Example, I have a +3 Magic Longbow that I used the Pact of the Blade ritual to transform it into my Pact Weapon. (I can Only pull this now when I summon it and can’t get a sword)

I can use the Hex Warrior to channel my will through 1 weapon I touch to use my Charisma Modifier for the attack and damage rolls. (once per long rest)

Would I still be able to attack twice when taking the attack action with the Sword even though it’s not my Pact Weapon?

  • The Hex Warrior feature says (XGtE 55-56) :

    The influence of your patron also allows you to mystically channel your will through a particular weapon. Whenever you finish a long rest, you can touch one weapon that you are proficient with and that lacks the two-handed property. When you attack with that weapon, you can use your Charisma modifier, instead of Strength or Dexterity, for the attack and damage rolls. This benefit lasts until you finish a long rest. If you later gain the Pact of the Blade feature, this benefit extends to every pact weapon you conjure with that feature, no matter the weapon’s type.

  • Thirsting Blade, PHB 111

You can attack with your pact weapon twice, instead of once, whenever you take the Attack action on your turn.