Does an Artificer’s Magic Item Savant and a multiclassed Thief Rogue’s Use Magic Device allow them to benefit from a Rod of the Pact Keeper?

The Artificer’s Magic Item Savant feature states the following:

At 14th level, your skill with magic items deepens more:
• You can attune to up to five magic items at once.
• You ignore all class, race, spell, and level requirements on attuning to or using a magic item.

The Thief Rogue’s Use Magic Device feature states the following:

By 13th level, you have learned enough about the workings of magic that you can improvise the use of items even when they are not intended for you. You ignore all class, race, and level requirements on the use of magic items.

Rod of the Pact Keeper states the following:

While holding this rod, you gain a +1 bonus to spell attack rolls and to the saving throw DCs of your warlock spells.

In addition, you can regain one warlock spell slot as an action while holding the rod. You can’t use this property again until you finish a long rest.

Since these features allow an Artificer or a multiclassed Thief Rogue to ignore “class” requirements when using a Rod of the Pact Keeper, would they ignore all instances of “Warlock” in the text and benefit from the general bonus to spell attack rolls and saving throw DCs, and be able to regain one spell slot?

Related questions:
1. What requirements does the Artificers Magic Item Savant feature ignore?
2. Does an Artificer's Magic Item Savant and a Thief Rogue's Use Magic Device allow them to benefit from a Holy Avenger's 30-foot aura?