Does casting Web interrupt the spell Sanctuary?

Does casting web interrupt the spell sanctuary on the caster? If yes, in which moment? Let us consider the case in which there is an enemy creature in the area covered by the web.

Maybe it can be useful underline a couple of things:

  1. When web is cast, no creatures are affected.
  2. A creature will be affected by the web if it is starting/going through its turn there and fails the saving throw.
  3. About sanctuary: if the warded creature makes an attack or casts a spell that affects an enemy creature, this spell ends.