Does Dimentional Slide arcanist exploit allows you to avoid AoO from the starting possition of movement?

I recently had a discussion with my GM about Dimensional Slide exploit. The problem is the wording of the exploit:

"This ability is used as part of a move action or withdraw action, allowing her to move up to 10 feet per arcanist level to any location she can see. This counts as 5 feet of movement. She can only use this ability once per round. She does not provoke attacks of opportunity when moving in this way, but any other movement she attempts as part of her move action provokes as normal."

I haven’t found any rules about the description of "as a part of move action". Is it ment that I must start moving, for example, from threatened square, provoking an AoO, then do DS, or simply perform DS w/o any AoOs?

It is unclear that "as part of the action" require you to make this action exclusively in the middle of an action, not before or after it.

Please, follow your answer with some rules link, so it can be approved point, not just an opinion, because i really need some solid evidence ;D

Thank you.

P.S. I’ve read the thread below, and it states that I can avoid AoOs from any point of blinking, but it has no proof of ability to do so by rules.

Arcanist Dimensional Slide usage specific cases!