Does Hidden includes Concealment?

Does the Hidden condition (a detection state) also considers that you have any sort of Concealment (a visibility state)?

The reason for this question is that the Create a Diversion action makes you Hidden until the end of the turn, this allows you to Sneak (which requires you to be Hidden). The Sneak action also requires that you finish the move with Cover or Concealment from a creature to have an effect, otherwise you become automatically Observed to that creature. Since you are Hidden until the end of the turn, does Hidden fulfills this requirement for Concealment?