Does losing the use of a feat also prevent the use of feats that have that feat as a prerrequisite?

I’ve seen many similar questions but I’ve not seen this exactly answered.

Let’s say that I’m rolling a 10 Int character and gets a temporary buff to Int by an item that let’s him pick Combat Expertise. Sometime after, he picks the item again on a level up and picks Karmic Strike. If he loses the Int bonus, aside from the use of Combat Expertise, does he also lose the use of Karmic Strike due to losing the use of Combat Expertise?