Does the blindness inflicted by wall of light end when concentration on the spell does?

The wall of light spell states

When the wall appears, each creature in its area must make a Constitution saving throw. On a failed save, a creature takes 4d8 radiant damage, and it is blinded for 1 minute.

Xanathar’s Guide to Everything, page 170

The spell duration is "Concentration, up to 10 minutes," so the durations are already different. Would this imply that the blinded condition it affects would continue even if the spellcaster ended the spell or were knocked unconscious?