Does the bonus attack from Polearm Master receive the bonus from a magic weapon?


If I have the Polearm Master feat and am wielding a +1 Glaive, the extra bonus attack will use the same modifier as the standard attack (STR). However, does it also receive the +1 bonus from the fact that the weapon is magical?

Personally, I’d think that the full weapon is magical (not only the cutting part), so indeed the bonus attack gets a +1 as well. But in my DnDBeyond character sheet, the bonus attack does not include the magical bonus. So I wonder if this is RAW or a bug in DnDBeyond.