Does the extra damage from Booming Blade stack if the spell is cast twice on the same target?


The booming blade spell (Sword Coast Adventurer’s Guide, p. 142) says:

As part of the action used to cast this spell, you must make a melee attack with a weapon against one creature within the spell’s range, otherwise the spell fails. On a hit, the target suffers the attack’s normal effects, and it becomes sheathed in booming energy until the start of your next turn. If the target willingly moves before then, it immediately takes 1d8 thunder damage, and the spell ends.

Does the secondary effect of booming blade (which does extra damage if the target moves before my next turn) stack if the spell is cast a second time as a bonus action through the sorcerer’s Quickened Spell metamagic?