Does this build make it possible to use two concentration spells at once? [closed]

My DM told me to make a 2nd level character, which he approved, and it was a wizard 1, sorcerer 1 with draconic bloodline. I was a dragonborn so I thought I could be a melee wizard with some fun little caster tricks when I stumbled upon this new trick.

I planned to make the character Wiz10/Sor10, using tenser’s transformation. I wanted a weapon to enchant myself, so I planned for a greatsword, with glyph of warding. Of course the glyph can only move 10 ft, so it didn’t seem very practical at the time… until I thought of something.

The bag of holding. It seemed like the perfect idea, but it was too big, eventually I came across the handy haversack, and since it makes an extra-dimensional space, the glyph wouldn’t technically move.

So if you have a weapon enchant it and its hilt with Tenser’s transformation and another self-concentration spell, quicken-step metamagic another concentration spell, could you use three different concentration spells at once. Given that you set the activation requirement to a command word and drawing the sword?