have a question
I saw “No targets to post to” alarm on my project. does it mean the project is over right?
also i did “Delete Target URL cache” and “Delete Target URL History” to repeat the project after it’s finished, and then set it active again
at the first time, I got 2000 verified links. After deleting cache&history and active it again, can i get roughly 2000 verified links again? hope i can.
and after deleting cache&history, the speed of the second time work gets slower than the first time. what should i do?