How can a wizard use the scroll of tarrasque summoning to summon the tarrasque more than once?


Recently a new magic item has been teased by D&D designer Chris Perkins, this scroll lets you summon the tarrasque.

Any wizard would love to learn such a powerful spell, however, wizards are limited to only scribing "wizard spell[s] of 1st level or higher" into their spellbook. Unfortunately, this scroll doesn’t meet the criteria since it isn’t a wizard spell.

Are there any subclasses, features, feats, items, or any other methods a wizard could use to gain the ability to cast this spell more than once?