How can I remove wrong/old entries in the ‘send to’ in Google Map

When I want to send a google map location to my phone, this dialog shows up

enter image description here

there are many phone entries in the dialog but only one of them is valid.

However I can’t find where to remove the old records.

How can I remove these phones entries from the dialog?