How Syncing affects multiple Gmail accounts

I have multiple Gmail accounts and recently added a GSuite account for a non-profit with which I’m working.

I’d like my bookmarks/folders to appear the same on both laptop and desktop computers for my GSuite account. However, I DO NOT want my bookmarks for my GSuite to include bookmarks from my personal Gmail account.

What happens if I sync the GSuite account? Will it only sync bookmarks for the GSuite account across platforms? Or will it incorporate all my bookmarks for all Gmail accounts into one huge conglomeration of bookmarks? I really only want the GSuite bookmarks in the GSuite account and no others. Can I sync that account without bringing in all the personal bookmarks to that account?