If a spell is twinned, does the caster need to provide costly material components for each target?

The Divine Soul Sorcerer can gain access to the revivify spell pretty easily (along with other costly resurrection spells), which has a costly material component that the spell consumes (300 gp worth of diamonds).

If after a particularly rough battle, can the Sorcerer use revivify on two separate creatures who have died for the cost of just 300 gp worth of diamonds or would it require 600 gp worth?

For the sake of this question, assume that a dead creature is a creature and not an object. If it helps, you could consider the stoneskin spell as well.