I got a Facebook message from a friend, with a link to a supposed YouTube video, but instead it was pointing to plum1998318 dot brizy dot site.
Then I notices that someone posted on this friend’s Facebook wall that he got a message, clicked on the link in it and some hackers stole his password and send everyone a copy of that same message.
My friend didn’t send that message (not on purpose).
It seems that this malware propagates by sending Facebook messages.
Is it enough if he changes Facebook and YouTube passwords? Or did his computer get infected as well?