Is it possible for a caster to have 2 castings of Foresight active?

The Foresight spell specifically includes the following caveat:

This spell immediately ends if you cast it again before its duration ends.

Looking at this, I figured the only way to avoid that issue was to be a Sorcerer with the Twinned Spell metamagic, however, Foresight is not on the Sorcerer’s spell list. I also could not find a way to get it onto their list within the bounds of 20 levels.

Is there any combination of classes or features within the rules that would permit a caster to allow 2 targets (or more) to simultaneously benefit from Foresight?