is it possible to use a net and shove in the same turn? [duplicate]

My PC has multiple attacks. I would like to know if it is possible to hit with a net (first attack) and then shove the opponent (second attack). Apparently using a net prevents to make a second attack; on the other hand, shove is not properly an attack. Thanks for the replies πŸ™‚

Net:

When you use an action, Bonus Action, or Reaction to Attack with a net, you can make only one Attack regardless of the number of attacks you can normally make.

Shove:

Using the Attack action, you can make a Special melee Attack to shove a creature, either to knock it prone or push it away from you. If you’re able to make multiple attacks with the Attack action, this Attack replaces one of them.