Is the swordsage’s recovery interruptable?

I’m new with the whole “martial adept” thing, and while the Tome of Battle itself is kinda self-explanatory, some things are more ambiguous.

In the manual it says that a swordsage can recover a maneuver by quickly meditating as a full-round action, and that if the meditation succeeds, it gets a maneuver back. That raises the question… Is this recovery interruptable? Does taking damage before the start of your next turn interrupt the meditation? Is it interrupted by getting stunned or something? Maybe I’m reading more into it than I should, but I think the text lends itself to this interpretation.

Thanks in advance for any answers!