Starting multiple bardic performances in a single round

Bardic Performance reads as follows:

Starting a bardic performance is a standard action, but it can be maintained each round as a free action. Changing a bardic performance from one effect to another requires the bard to stop the previous performance and start a new one as a standard action. A bardic performance cannot be disrupted, but it ends immediately if the bard is killed, paralyzed, stunned, knocked unconscious, or otherwise prevented from taking a free action to maintain it each round. A bard cannot have more than one bardic performance in effect at one time.

At 7th level, a bard can start a bardic performance as a move action instead of a standard action. At 13th level, a bard can start a bardic performance as a swift action.

I’m going to play a Sound Striker and my plan is to use Weird Words an offensive bardic performance as a standard action and then use Inspire Courage to buff my party as a movement action.

Is that possible? Is there any rule that prevents me from starting more than 1 bardic performance per round?