How do I delete a user from the master database when the user has been deleted from the Server Logins using the SSMS Object Explorer

I am using an Azure SQL Database. I deleted some users from a Azure SQL database after I saw them mentioned in a Vulnerability Assessment report. Here’s how I deleted them:

  1. Log in to SSMS
  2. Expand the Object Explorer tree
  3. Expand the ‘Security’ folder
  4. Expand the ‘Logins’ folder
  5. Highlight the user
  6. Right-click and select ‘Delete’

I went back to the Vulnerability Assessment blade and ran a new ‘Scan’ but the users I deleted still show up in the list. The list included SQL code to show that my users still exist. I ran that code back in SSMS in the master database and confirmed my users still exist. Here’s the relevant code:

SELECT * FROM sys.database_principals

When I run the following code, I get an error saying the user does not exist (‘or you do not have permission’ – but I am a server admin so I ruled that out):

DROP LOGIN <username>

How do I get rid of these logins?

Sneak attack when an ally has been swallowed?

Our delightful barbarian decided to get swallowed by a Behir, Our scout rogue decided to stick an arrow in the unfortunate beast and claimed sneak attack as the barbarian was restrained but not incapacitated and technically inside the behir’s stomach is within 5 feet of it. Our DM said no chance after we couldnt find a ruling. Any thoughts would be greatly appreciated.

What companions have been for sale for Adventurers League players at Fai Chen’s Fantastical Faire?

Fai Chen’s Fantastical Faire is described as a trading opportunity for Adventurers League players. It is also reported that there are opportunities to buy other consumable items but also “companions”:

While he does not sell permanent magic items, he does need to feed his ever expanding family. He makes money by selling consumables and other unique things like property, guild memberships, or a companion from his mini menagerie.

What is the range of companions that have been spotted at Fai Chen’s (i.e. are they all beasts?) and what is their price? Most specifically, does there seem to be a pattern in the costs related to the CR of the companion?

What rules have been written for 5e D&D on Failing Forward?

I am looking for the rules in various 5e D&D books for allowing characters to add 1 or 2 points to their die-roll when they roll slightly too low. Searching Stack Exchange i found this, quoted from pg. 58 of the basic rules:

If the total equals or exceeds the DC, the ability check is a success—the creature overcomes the challenge at hand. Otherwise, it’s a failure, which means the character or monster makes no progress toward the objective or makes progress combined with a setback determined by the DM.

1. I could have sworn i found similar rules to the listed / above in the DMs guide years ago – cannot now. Sorry.

2. Unearthed Arcana may have new and brilliant quasi-rules on this. Cannot find it now.

3. Probably discussed already elsewhere on Stack Exchange. If so, please direct me there.

Where are the rules that allow a DM in 5e D&D to add a point or two on a failed d20 role (combat or not). Any rules. A tweet from His Royal Highness Crawford himself would be grand. It is also called ‘Success At A Cost’… perhaps.

Redirect a WordPress Multisite url after it has been change to a new one

In the multisite dashboard network admin, you can edit a site and change its url.

For example, I have this url: multisite.com/old and I have change it to multisite.com/new

How can I make the multisite.com/old redirect to multisite.com/new so that users will not get lost and will not return an error? Current error is "Page not found / File not found".

I have tried adding this to my htaccess with no success

RewriteRule ^old/(.*)$   /new/$  1 [R=301,NC,L] 

And also this one

Redirect 301 /old/ https://www.multisite.com/new/ 

What happens to a Summoned Demon when it hasn’t been given new commands?

This assumes that you use summon greater demon (Xanathar’s Guide to Everything, p. 166), and command it to attack your enemies. This summoned Balgura succeeds in killing all enemies you ordered it to, but during this time you were drawn away from the demon, and haven’t been able to issue it a new verbal command. Keep in mind, it hasn’t succeeded in breaking the spell via it’s CHA saves.

Would a Demon be able to act on it’s own accord if it hasn’t been given any new commands, and has no creatures to attack that "attacked it during the last turn."?

There has been an error cropping your image

I’ve searched quite a bit and every single article seems to suggest the same thing, which I’ve tried to no avail.

I’ve already tried installing php7.4-gd. it did not fix the issue.

I tried adding this snippet to my functions.php file:

add_filter('wp_image_editors', 'wpse303391_change_graphic_editor'); function wpse303391_change_graphic_editor($  array) {     return array('WP_Image_Editor_GD', 'WP_Image_Editor_Imagick'); } 

Neither of these have fixed my issue.

I’m running XAMPP on debian. I imagine it has something to do with permissions because it’s linux and 99% of all linux issues end up being permissions.

I got php 7.4.13

After Tiny Hut has been cast, does the dome disappear when a large creature appears in it?

Our wizard casts Tiny Hut:

Nine creatures of Medium size or smaller can fit inside the dome with you. The spell fails if its area includes a larger creature or more than nine creatures.

My druid is a humanoid when the dome appears, but then shapes into a Dire Wolf. He’s now a large creature, but wasn’t when Tiny Hut had been cast. Does the hut stay or disappear? It’s unclear to us whether the "spell failing" refers to the spell being cast or being active?


Related: Can a Large creature enter Leomund's Tiny Hut from below?

Does Alarm caster know if alarm has been triggered by multiple creatures at the same time?

Scenario:

I know that Alarm has been cast on an area.

I become invisible and wait for another creature to approach the affected area.

At the exact moment this creature enters the affected area, I also enter (still invisible).

Would the caster of Alarm know that the Alarm had been triggered by two creatures, or would they only be aware that the Alarm had been triggered generally?