Can a multiclassed Wizard enchant an arcane bonded weapon by qualifying with a second casting class?

Suppose that I want to have a first-level wizard school ability, and that I took an arcane bond with a weapon. Say that for whatever reasons, I take the rest of my levels in a different casting class. Can I still magically enhance my Arcane Bond weapon without taking the Craft Magic Arms and Armor feat? Arcane Bond says:

A wizard can add additional magic abilities to his bonded object as if he has the required Item Creation Feats and if he meets the level prerequisites of the feat. For example, a wizard with a bonded dagger must be at least 5th level to add magic abilities to the dagger (see Craft Magic Arms and Armor feat).

Now, usually a wizard would do this by reaching CL5 as a wizard, but the Craft Magic Arms and Armor feat only specifies you have to be CL5 to use it. Certainly you can always magically enhance a weapon with the feat, then re-bond to it, but that’s not the question. If I am a wizard 1 / witch 5 (for example), am I able to magically enhance my arcane bonded weapon, e.g. to be a +1 weapon without having the Craft Magic Arms and Armor feat? If not, why not?

Note: This is not specific to the wizard/witch combo, I’m asking about all caster combos with wizard in general.

Can an Eldritch Knight fighter throw a bonded weapon, then summon it to their hand, and throw it again?

Consider an Eldritch Knight fighter that has a bonded thrown weapon. Once the Knight gets Extra Attack, can they throw the weapon, use a bonus action to retrieve it, and then throw it again? Or does that mess too much with the action order?

In case the Knight can’t do this and doesn’t have more thrown weapons, can they just throw one and then attack with a melee weapon?

Does a weapon bonded net free a restrained creature when summoned?

Edward the Eldritch Knight has a Weapon Bond with a net.

Edward’s net has restrained a goblin. Edward has walked some distance away from the goblin.

What happens when Edward summons his net?

Weapon Bond At 3rd level, you learn a ritual that creates a magical bond between yourself and one weapon… If it is on the same plane of existence, you can summon that weapon as a bonus action on your turn, causing it to teleport instantly to your hand.

For an Arcane Bloodline Sorcerer, does casting a spell with your bonded item cost a spell slot?

I’m helping a friend build their first Sorcerer in Pathfinder. We have decided to take the Arcane Bloodline. While I am not used to playing a magic user, I am GM every other weekend with my group. I have always been a little shaky on the way some of the magic works.

The Arcane Bloodline gets an Arcane Bond like a Wizard does. This allows a wizard to cast a spell from his spell book without having to prepare it in one of his spell slots ahead of time. The sorcerer is a spontaneous caster. The Sorcerer’s bloodline Arcane Bond says:

Once per day, your bonded item allows you to cast any one of your spells known.

Then what is the point of that feature, and how does it work? My player has a choice between using a familiar or a bonded item.

Can the sorcerer cast a spell they know without using a spell slot? They already cast any spell that they know at will, as long as they have the slot to use it. What’s the benefit?

Pathfinder wizard bonded items

So, my party has reached the end of our campaign and my level 20 mythic wizard has crafted a few things to help complete his “final form” so to speak. A ring, a cloak, and some legendary bracers. My question, is there a way to bond these items to my wizard without using arcane bond or any artifact abilities since I have nothing left as far as mythic tier path abilities to upgrade them with? I’m trying to bond them or at least find a way to enchant them to become essentially inert if I were to die. I’ve been scouring d20 and haven’t found anything that’d work properly. Let me know what’s available! Thanks!

What action does it take to activate a paladin’s bonded weapon’s special abilities?

Paladin’s Divine Bond special ability has the following text under the first option:

These bonuses can be added to the weapon, stacking with existing weapon bonuses to a maximum of +5, or they can be used to add any of the following weapon properties: axiomatic, brilliant energy, defending, disruption, flaming, flaming burst, holy, keen, merciful, and speed.

The Flaming weapon special ability has the following text:

Upon command, a flaming weapon is sheathed in fire that deals an extra 1d6 points of fire damage on a successful hit. The fire does not harm the wielder. The effect remains until another command is given.

Flaming Burst weapons also act according to the above text. What additional type of action does the Paladin need to spend to activate the Flaming or Flaming Burst weapon special property, or is it included in the Swift action to activate the ability?

Can a wizard’s bonded object be a sheathed weapon?

In Pathfinder, wizards are often required to have a bonded item which is in the form of a amulet, ring, staff, wand or weapon. I was reading a guide to wizards which lamented about the loss of the magic item slot (which I can agree with).

But after reading the arcane bond entry, it describes how it must be worn or in hand. I take it that if you got the weapon and just wore it on your side then it would not be sufficient?