An alternative command to compute a logarithmic integral

I am trying to see if Mathematica can calculate: $ $ \int_0^1\frac{\ln(x)\ln(1-x)\ln(1+x)}{x}dx,$ $ which has a well-known closed form. So I tried Integrate[Log[x]Log[1-x]Log[1+x]/x,{x,0,1}] but I waited for about 20 mins and it didn’t show any result, so I stopped the calculations. Is there a command that helps Mathematica calculate the meant integral within few mins?

Not authorized on test to execute command

Here is my code:

mongoose.connect(consts.database, {     useNewUrlParser: true,     useUnifiedTopology: true,     sslCA: consts.databaseCert, }); //... const user = await db.userModel.findOne({     username: usernameLowerCase }).exec(); 

Here is my DB connection string (anonymized):

mongodb://myUser:userPW@SG-staging-111.servers.mongodirector.com:27017,SG-staging-43334.servers.mongodirector.com:27017?replicaSet=RS-staging-0&ssl=true&authSource=stagingDB 

I’m getting this error:

MongoError: not authorized on test to execute command {     find: "users",     filter: {         username: "bob"     },     projection: {},     limit: 1,     singleBatch: true,     batchSize: 1,     returnKey: false,     showRecordId: false,     lsid: {         id: UUID("0a9400e3-83e3-429c-b8c9-92ade2ff210e")     },     $  clusterTime: {         clusterTime: Timestamp(1613200171, 1),         signature: {             hash: BinData(0, FED473B580D13E7E5073756DB5140981AADB2985),             keyId: 6928615819992774977         }     },     $  db: "test" }  

DB user’s info:

myUser  [{"role":"readWrite","db":"stagingDB"}] 

I have no clue why I am getting this error not authorized on test to execute command, and in the return string $ db: "test" I don’t even have a database named test. What could I be doing wrong? I just recently added this new user myUser, but now I’m getting this error. Does this error mean that the user is not authorized to "test" commands? Or, does it mean that I am trying to (somehow) connect with a DB named "test"?

Command spell cast twice (PF2e)

Inspired by this question, and by the fact that it almost happened in a recent session.

What happens if a target fails against two different Command spells that give different commands (say, approach and run away)? Since fail specifies the first action, it’s quite ambiguous. I was ready to house rule it stacked (i.e. first action is first command, second action is second command), but that was just a ruling to keep the session going.

Can the Command spell force someone to answer a question in a Zone of Truth?

If you have an enemy in a Zone of Truth who failed their save, they can still choose to not answer. If a player casts Command on them with the word being "answer" would that force the creature to answer the question posed? Similarly, what if you cast the command "lie" on a creature in a Zone of Truth?

What is the strongest minion a necromancers Command undead ability can control?

I am currently a lv13 Necromancer and my 14th lv ability lets me control 1 undead. I want to know what the strongest official undead creature is with an int of 11 or less so I can start tracking 1 down now. I’ve seen this question asked before but I haven’t found an answer that doesn’t include using the spell feeblemind which is something I don’t have access to. Just to clarify by strongest I mean I’m just looking for the highest CR

Can the Necromancy wizard’s Command Undead feature be used on the Nightwalker from Mordenkainen’s Tome of Foes?

The School of Necromancy wizard has the Command Undead feature (PHB, p. 119):

Starting at 14th level, you can use magic to bring undead under your control, even those created by other wizards. As an action, you can choose one undead that you can see within 60 feet of you. That creature must make a Charisma saving throw against your wizard spell save DC. If it succeeds, you can’t use this feature on it again. If it fails, it becomes friendly to you and obeys your commands until you use this feature again.

Intelligent undead are harder to control in this way. If the target has an Intelligence of 8 or higher, it has advantage on the saving throw. If it fails the saving throw and has an Intelligence of 12 or higher, it can repeat the saving throw at the end of every hour until it succeeds and breaks free.

The Nightwalker from Mordenkainen’s Tome of Foes (p. 216) has 8 charisma, 6 intelligence and a CR of 20.

Isn’t it a bit crazy? Outside of simply not putting this thing in the game if you have a necromancy wizard in it, what else can happen (or can the DM do) that is gonna prevent the game from breaking?

Authorization error running db2 command line with db2inst1

I need to enable the COLUMNAR setting in DB2 Express Edition on Docker. For that to work I need to set INTRA_PARALLEL ON at the instance or database level.

I connect to the db2 command with db2inst1 that is the instance owner, but I’m getting an error saying that the user is root. How to fix this problem?

db2 => connect to bank0002 user db2inst1 using xxxxx     Database Connection Information   Database server        = DB2/LINUXX8664 11.5.4.0  SQL authorization ID   = DB2INST1  Local database alias   = BANK0002  db2 => UPDATE DBM CFG  USING INTRA_PARALLEL ON SQL5001N  "ROOT" does not have the authority to change the database manager  configuration file. 

Can a creature activate multiple items at once with the same command word?

Say a creature owns multiple items with wording similar to this:

As an Action, you may speak the command word to […]

Say the creature has deliberately obtained such items, perhaps by creating them itself, to have the same command word.

Can this creature use one action to speak the shared command word and activate multiple items at once?

The purpose of this question is not to cheese my DM. I am writing a short story and like to keep my D&D fiction as close to rules-accurate as possible.

At what distance can an Artificer Battle Smith command his Steel Defender?

The Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything brings the most recent version of the Artificer and the Battle Smith subclass, who gains a companion called Steel Defender at level 3. In the description of the Steel Defender ability, there is a part of the text that states:

[…] In combat, the defender shares your initiative coutn, but it takes its turn immediately after yours. It can move and use its reaction on its own, but the only action it takes on its turn is the Dodge action, unless you take a bonus action on your turn to command it to take an action. […]

Altought it states that you have to take an bonus action on your turn to command it to take an action, there is no limitation regarding the distance between the two. Since nothing restricts regarding this condition, by RAW you could command it whenever you are by taking a bonus action. But this sounds off in some cases, like when they are really far apart from each other (miles away for example).

Is there any other official rules that could be used to support a maximum distance between then for the artificer be able to command it?